Van Morrison

The Essential Van Morrison CD $20.00

Item unavailable? Receive an email notification if it comes back in stock.

Track Listing: Gloria (w. Them); Here Comes The Night (w. Them); Spanish Rose; Brown Eyed Girl; Astral Weeks; The Way Young Lovers Do; Moondance; Crazy Love; And It Stoned Me; Into The Mystic; Domino; Wild Night; Tupelo Honey; Jackie Wilson Said (I'm in Heaven When You Smile; Warm Love; Fair Play; Caravan; Hungry For Your Love; Cleaning Windows (Live); Bright Side Of The Road; And The Healing Has Begun; Tore Down A La Rimbaud; Someone Like You; Irish Heartbeat (w. The Chieftains); Whenever God Shines His Light (w. Cliff Richard); Have I Told You Lately; Real Real Gone; Enlightenment; Why Must I Always Explain?; Days Like This; That s Life; Rough God Goes Riding; Precious Time; Once In A Blue Moon; Magic Time; Playhouse; Sweet Thing (Live).

Year Released: 2015 | Record Label: Legacy Recordings